Apr 192011

1. The One & Only (Produced By Alchemist)
2. Go Off (Produced By Sid Roams)
3. Black Devil (Produced By Sid Roams)
4. Twilight (Feat. Havoc) (Produced By Sid Roams)
5. For One Night Only (Produced By Alchemist)
6. Strong (Produced By King Benny)
7. Told Ya’ll (Produced By Sid Roams) (Bonus)

Since getting out of jail a few weeks back, Mobb Deep’s Prodigy has been hard at work. In the past six weeks, he’s lent guest verses to Curren$y and Alchemist’s upcoming Covert Coup as well as Jim Jones’ Capo and he popped up in the video for Raekwon’s “Ferryboat Killaz.” He also hooked up with his partner-in-rhyme Havoc, his buddy Alchemist, and old friend Nas for “Dogg Shit.” Plus he even found time to sit with us for an explosive Q&A where he talked about Capone being a snitch, running into Jay-Z, and why he thought Biggie was corny. And finally, his new book, My Infamous Life: The Autobiography of Mobb Deep’s Prodigy, is in stores today.

To top it all off, P’s got a brand new EP he’s releasing exclusively through Complex, The Ellsworth Bumpy Jonhson EP. With production from Alchemist, Sid Roams, and King Benny, this seven song EP is more of that murda muzik Mobb Deep fans were missing while P was locked up.

Fuck Complex Mag For them trying to be TMZ all of a sudden and doing INVESTIGATIONS on Mc’s.

Sep 202010

“P comes home in February. It’s gonna be a very busy time. It’s amazing. He feels like he’s home already. He’s in the best health he’s been in. He’s really excited. I’ve been sending him beats. Havoc is sending him beats. I e-mail them to his wife, and she puts it on some type of cassette. It’s like he’s in the studio, he’s just not recording.” – Alchemist


PRODIGY – PHONE TAP – Celebratory Download

Aug 122010

Here is a new mixtape from the Infamous Studios as Nyce links with DJ Rated R and La the Darkman to give you that Infamous music and let people know its Still Infamous. Free P! Track list and download link after the jump.
01. La The Darkman – Intro
02. Nyce Da Future – I Got The Drop (feat. Mobb Deep & La The Darkman) (Prod. by Havoc)
03. Mobb Deep – That NY Bullshit (Prod. by Havoc)
04. Nyce Da Future – Real Talk (feat. Havoc & Cory Gunz) (Prod. by Havoc)
05. Mobb Deep – I’m A Thug (feat. Raekwon)
06. Nyce Da Future – Who The Fuck Is This (feat. Mobb Deep & Chashis)
07. Nyce Da Future – Shoot A Nicca (feat. Vic Damone & 40 Glocc)
08. La The Darkman – I Ain’t Lettin Shit Slide
09. Nyce Da Future – Forever Be Guilty (feat. Cau2G$ & Cory Gunz)
10. Nyce Da Future – Highlife (feat. Cash Bills)
11. Prodigy – Sugar Pop (Prod. by Alchemist)
12. Nyce Da Future – Hot Summer (feat. Havoc) (Prod. by Havoc)
13. Tony Yayo – So I Don’t Hurt Nobody (Prod. by Havoc)
14. Mobb Deep – BuckWildSpansihHorns (Prod. by Havoc)
15. Nyce Da Future – 3 The Hardway (feat. Havoc & Cash Bills) (Prod. by Havoc)
16. Nyce Da Future – High As A Helicopter (feat. Prodigy & 40 Glocc) (Prod. by Alchemist)
17. Mobb Deep – Ya’ll Can’t See Me (Prod. by Havoc)
18. La The Darkman – Figaro Chains (feat. Havoc) (Prod. by Havoc)
19. Nyce Da Future – What Time It Is (feat. Cau2G$ & Un Pacino)
20. Big Noyd – T.O.N.Y.
21. Nyce Da Future – We Rollin’ (feat. 40 Glocc & Prodigy) (Prod. by Havoc)
22. Havoc – Ribs (Prod. by Havoc)
23. Havoc – Letter To P (Prod. by Havoc)
24. Prodigy – Welcome To State Prison (Prod. by Sid Roams)
25. Willie The Kid – MI40 Weighs A Ton (Prod. by Lee Bannon)